Dr-Aruna-Shekar-12.jpg
edited.jpg
William.jpg
Saskia.jpeg

Dr Aruna Shekar
President PDMA-NZ

aruna.shekar@pdma-nz.org
021 115 7115

Adrian Yap
Committee Member PDMA-NZ
020 408 50466


William Fisher
Committee Member PDMA-NZ

william@oasisngv.com
027 263 4659



Saskia van der Geest
Committee Member PDMA-NZ
saskia@vandergeest.co.nz
021 684 968


PDMA Global


Aruna Shekar
VP of Global Affiliates - Asia-Pacific

a.shekar@massey.ac.nz
09 443 9729

 
Allan Anderson
PDMA Chair
a.m.anderson@massey.ac.nz
021 466 425


graduate Representatives

Photo.jpg


Sean Rutherfurd
Massey University
sb.rutherfurd@gmail.com
027 2515 415

Kamshi.jpg


Kamshika (Kamshi) Umasuthan
Massey University
kamshikau@gmail.com
021 0253 7128